Twitter Success

As I promised I have been researching twitter. I found it a great way to find information about just about everything. I entered a subject in the find friends and I was able to connect with people in the SEO field and also found blogs about Seaside, Oregon. Some one found me and “twittered” a page on my blog. That day I had 600 hits on my blog, with additional hits to my linked blogs and websites. SUCCESS! I am still very new at this and do not have full understanding of the potential, rewards and pitfalls of Twitter, but I will continue to research and use twitter.

This entry was posted in Social Media Tips, Twitter and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

